Avalia√ß√Ķes de Sushieye2 Amsterdam

Avalia√ß√Ķes recentes

5.0
E
21 janeiro 2023

Lekkerste sushi ever!!

Loeloe
20 dezembro 2022

Heerlijk en zo vers

Anna
8 dezembro 2022

Really great sushi! I dis take away, as I stayed in a hotel nearby. Would def. Go again! The guys were also really friendly!!

Loeloe
6 dezembro 2022

Sushi is fantastisch, zo heerlijk, mijn complimenten

Filippo Rinaldi
19 novembro 2022

Service was brilliant and the food was delicious. The menu had a great selection of choices

Chloe
1 novembro 2022

Heel lekker en vers. Was snel voorbereid - we hebben het afgehaald.

Carla
30 outubro 2022

Heerlijk gegeten en heel snel klaar

Martin Gerssen
23 outubro 2022

Altijd vers gemaakt en goede kwaliteit.

Reacção a Sushieye2

Dear Martin, Thank you for the positive feedback. Hope to see you again!

Carina
18 agosto 2022
Reacção a Sushieye2

Dear Carina, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied! Hope to see you again!

Sahhas
14 agosto 2022
Reacção a Sushieye2

Dear Sahhas, Thank you and we are happy to know that you are satisfied.Hope to see you again!

Max
13 agosto 2022

Everything was super tasty, thanks!

Reacção a Sushieye2

Dear Max, Thank you for the compliment! We are happy that you are satisfied. Hope to see you again!

Lisa
1 agosto 2022

super lekker!!

Reacção a Sushieye2

Dear Lisa, Thank you for the feedback . Your satisfaction is our great pleasure. Hope to see you again!

Eugene
10 julho 2022

10% online Korting lijkt niet te werken

Esta encomenda foi efetuada num domingo. Os prazos de entrega s√£o geralmente mais longos aos domingos.

Reacção a Sushieye2

Dear Eugene, Thank you for the feedback and we are happy that you are satisfied. Sorry for the misunderstanding as the 10% discount is only works for the pickup order . Actiecode SUSHIEYE2 is for the free delivery . Sorry for the inconvenience. Hope to see you again !

Park
20 junho 2022

Very tasty and fresh. Thank you!

Reacção a Sushieye2

Thank you for the positive review.. hope to see you again !

Ruben
12 junho 2022

Heerlijke sushi, vriendelijke bediening.

Reacção a Sushieye2

Bedankt! We zijn blij dat je tevreden bent met onze sushi. Hoop je weer te zien!